Gank Music x Slaughterhouse & Lupe release album art

Recently signed to Shady Records, super-group Slaughterhouse have released the album artwork for their upcoming EP which comes out February 8th. They also released their tracklist.

Slaughterhouse Tracklist

1. Back On The Scene ft. Dres
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) ft. The LOX
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) ft. Iffy

Also released today was the artwork for Lupe Fiasco’s much-delayed and highly awaited album entitled ‘Lasers.’ This record is set to hit stores on March 8th.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: